Lucia Ahlin. 

My grandma Lucia Ahlin Johnson Griffith passed away at the end of July and we were able to attend her memorial in Long Beach a couple weeks later. It was really sweet to hear the memories from different neighborhood “kids” and how she affected the people around her. She was a generous lady who wasn’t afraid to tell you exactly what she thought. I can still hear the way she said “I love you, Ahlin” and I never doubted that she meant it. 

I loved being with my family. My siblings are my very favorite people in the whole world and hanging out with them is my number one favorite life activity. 

We can never resist a good group pic. 

Eight years ago. Wowowowowowwww. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

