Goodbye 25. Part two. 

After a drive up the PCH, a quick stop at Barnes & Noble and Nekter, I went to Shoreline Marina And hung out with Mike and Julie on the Manning boat. It was actual paradise.

We went over to 215 for dinner, where I fully stunned my dad. It was the best.
After dinner, dad and I went to visit Grandma Griffith. It was so good to see her. She is so beautiful. I sat by her and just thought of how I could always feel her love towards me. She is a lovely lady and I am grateful to be one of her namesakes. 

​​


Standard

Leave a Reply

