my bruxist vacation.

in june i went to st george to have some work done on my jaw since it was locked for a month. super fun stuff.

the upside is that it was done by a family friend and my old sunday school teacher dr dudley and i got to be doted on and taken care of by my beautiful mother! plus matt and jade brought me a dirty dr pepper because they are the best. david read to me and watched movies with me. [sooo good to see david, i love that kid so much]. and me and gatsby had some bonding time of course. that rabbit is seriously a cat.

i got to hang out with the kids, get a massage with the mother, see the nan, and relax for a few days. i love st george and i love being with my family.

IMG_8114 IMG_8128 IMG_8130 IMG_8136 IMG_8140 IMG_8141 IMG_8163 IMG_8164

Standard

Leave a Reply

