birthday week.

everyone knows i love my birthday. but this was the first year that pretty much all my friends here knew me for my birthday so i taught them early (maybe like a month beforehand) that i loved my birthday and wanted it to be amazing. they definitely pulled through, but i will save that for a later post.

my birthday week was full of flying, yogurtland, good food, good friends, and mario kart. i like to celebrate for as long as possible.

IMG_7986 IMG_7993 IMG_8001

Standard

Leave a Reply

