gettin crafty.

last weekend i decided to make my apartment look like an actual apartment and like an apartment that would belong to me. thanks to some great sales at michael’s and target, i was able to get tons of glitter for a dollar, a full length mirror for four dollars, a large jar of modge podge and other goodies. which, with some leftover cardboard from my massive bed box, i made a nice arrangement over my couch.
yay for glittery gold glitter. and yay for hanging things all by myself. #singleliving
Standard

3 thoughts on “gettin crafty.

  1. Love this!! Such a cute idea–what inspired this project? I love how you cut out the letters and made them glittery. How did you hang them? Tacks? Tape? Super creative and I'll have to share this with my friend!

Leave a Reply

