one hundred (100)

this is my one hundredth post. omg. so i decided to do something special for it and, since it’s the last day of november, here are some of my thanks.
i’m thankful for:
the internet – books – my eyes – art – movies – television
pretty colors – pretty cities – pretty pictures – pretty words
provo mountains – st george mountains – san diego getaways
memories – good times – inside jokes – quote walls – laughing
money – my job – not ridiculous coworkers – my bosses – money
learning – byu – religion classes – honor code – my mac – classmates
my roommates – saturday pancakes – sharing clothes – our love
my beautiful family – all my siblings – my parents – my grandparents
the gospel – truth – the book of mormon – the prophet
food – cafe rio – money for food – leftovers – hot chocolate
early mornings – working out – time – planners – lists – clothes
boots – hoodies – coats – spandex – wool socks – sweats
my [mother’s] ipod – music – music education – new discoveries
unexpected phone calls – long texting sessions – smiley faces :) ;) :P
cancelled classes – christmas break – traditions – safe drives home
Standard

Leave a Reply

