we have a celebrity couple name… jenanahlin

so my beloved sister, aka photographer extraordinaire was ever so willing to take pictures of me and my roommate/bestie, jen kerr. gina felt bad for taking “horrible” senior pictures of me (which arent bad, i still love them. but you should check out her recent senior pics. a maz ing) so she was super willing to take pictures of us for our new room in our new apartment! :D
anyway, these are some of the pictures. jen and i love them. they totally capture our relationship, which is pretty much nonstop laughter. gina can vouch for that. she kept telling us to be ourselves but laughing constantly pretty much is us…
haha plus we had a bit of a joke going how it was like gina was taking engagement pictures of us… yeah. we are not engaged. ;)


this is a normal look for us.

jen’s in love with me. bahahaha

oh snap.

“ah! we’re in the middle of the street!”


smoldering temptresses. oh yes.

hawt.

we like to laugh…

… a lot.
Standard

One thought on “we have a celebrity couple name… jenanahlin

  1. They turned out so cute Leener! I particularly love you as smoldering temptresses, aka Jafar girls. Looks like you ladies are gonna have a lot of fun next year!I hope moving in went well today. Xox.

Leave a comment